Mollie King Joins Oasis For A Celebrity Clothing Collection You’ll Actually Like – Fashion News – Handbag.com

Forget too cool for school slogans and zip-ups you can’t fit your boobs into, because this is Oasis, edited by Mollie. The Oasis ‘Loved By Mollie King’ collection launches today Meaning? While it’s not a departure from the Oasis we all know and love, it is a curation of the strongest, most directional pieces for the season, chosen by Mollie herself. ‘I’ve always been an Oasis girl, it’s one of the few brands that suit my personal style and I’m a regular shopper,’ the star has said. ‘For my first edit [there’s 12 months of Mollie for Oasis to come], I wanted to select key trend pieces for the season that I truly love. ‘I think I’ve chosen a perfect day-to-night selection and have had so much fun along the way!
Sourced from: http://on.handbag.com/1cbqMyb

Leave a Reply

